All Events

Sun Nov 28

Book Study - Making Sense of the Bible

9:30 AM Sunday, November 28 E213 & Zoom

On Being

9:30 AM Sunday, November 28 N103/104

New Perspectives

11:00 AM Sunday, November 28 N101/102

Open Circle

11:00 AM Sunday, November 28 N101/102 & Zoom

Healing Under Grief Support (H.U.G.S.)

1:00 PM Sunday, November 28 Community Room

Mon Nov 29

God Talk

10:15 AM Monday, November 29 C123

Mindful Community

4:00 PM Monday, November 29 Zoom

Cancer Support Group

6:00 PM Monday, November 29 Zoom

DivorceCare

6:30 PM Monday, November 29

Care Giver Support Group

7:00 PM Monday, November 29

Tue Nov 30

Tuesday Women's Spiritual Book Study

11:30 AM Tuesday, November 30 Zoom

Disciple I Fast Track

12:00 PM Tuesday, November 30 N101/102 & Zoom

Prayer Shawl Ministry

1:00 PM Tuesday, November 30 Luke's Lodge

Connections Books and Gift Store Friends & Family Shopping Night

4:00 PM Tuesday, November 30 Connections Book Store

Intro to the Bible

6:15 PM Tuesday, November 30 C123

Divorce Care Online

6:30 PM Tuesday, November 30 online

Wed Dec 1

Sunrise Women's Book Study

8:30 AM Wednesday, December 1 Via Zoom

Pastor's Book Study

10:00 AM Wednesday, December 1 N101/102

Griefshare

3:30 PM Wednesday, December 1

ENL Class

6:00 PM Wednesday, December 1

Disciple I Fast Track

6:15 PM Wednesday, December 1 Community Room & Zoom

Single Moms Support Group

6:15 PM Wednesday, December 1 Zoom

Thu Dec 2

Social Action Committee Mtg

9:00 AM Thursday, December 2 Zoom

Disciple III Fast Track

10:00 AM Thursday, December 2 Zoom

Studio 3 Art Ministry Gathering

10:00 AM Thursday, December 2 C122

Elderberries Christmas Party

11:30 AM Thursday, December 2

Men's Grief Group

1:00 PM Thursday, December 2 Luke's Lodge

Class - God Leads His Children Through All Suffering

6:30 PM Thursday, December 2 Conference Room

Lifelong Learners Book Study

6:30 PM Thursday, December 2 Zoom

New Earth Community

7:00 PM Thursday, December 2 Zoom

Fri Dec 3

Christmas Concert

7:30 PM Friday, December 3 Sanctuary & Online

Sat Dec 4

Christmas Concert

4:00 PM Saturday, December 4 Sanctuary & Online

Christmas Concert

7:30 PM Saturday, December 4 Sanctuary & Online