Help Afghan Refugees

St. Luke’s United Methodist Church is partnering with The Central District of the United Methodist Church of Indiana, Second Presbyterian Church, and Team Rubicon to donate NEW clothing, hygiene items and raise funds for our new neighbors: Afghan refugee families who are temporarily housed at Camp Atterbury. 

Learn More 

All Events

Sun Sep 12

Lifelong Learners

9:30 AM Sunday, September 12 Zoom

On Being

9:30 AM Sunday, September 12 Zoom

Open Circle

10:45 AM Sunday, September 12 Zoom

Starting Point

10:45 AM Sunday, September 12 Community Room

New Perspectives

11:00 AM Sunday, September 12 Zoom

Creation Care Ministry Meeting

12:15 PM Sunday, September 12 zoom

Starting Point

12:15 PM Sunday, September 12 Community Room

Healing Under Grief Support (H.U.G.S.)

2:00 PM Sunday, September 12 Zoom

Mon Sep 13

God Talk

10:15 AM Monday, September 13 C123

Mindful Community

4:00 PM Monday, September 13 Zoom

Cancer Support Group

6:00 PM Monday, September 13 Zoom

DivorceCare

6:30 PM Monday, September 13

Care Giver Support Group

7:00 PM Monday, September 13

Tue Sep 14

Tuesday Women's Spiritual Book Study

11:30 AM Tuesday, September 14 Zoom

Prayer Shawl Ministry

1:00 PM Tuesday, September 14 Luke's Lodge

Wed Sep 15

Sunrise Women's Book Study

8:30 AM Wednesday, September 15 Via Zoom

Pastor's Book Study

10:00 AM Wednesday, September 15 Zoom

Griefshare

3:30 PM Wednesday, September 15

Wednesday Night Live

5:15 PM Wednesday, September 15

ENL Class

6:00 PM Wednesday, September 15

Intro to the Bible

6:15 PM Wednesday, September 15 E212

Thu Sep 16

Social Action Committee Mtg

9:00 AM Thursday, September 16 Zoom

Studio 3 Art Ministry Gathering

10:00 AM Thursday, September 16 C122

Men's Grief Group

1:00 PM Thursday, September 16 Luke's Lodge

New Earth Community

7:00 PM Thursday, September 16 Zoom

Sat Sep 18

Friends in Faith

11:00 AM Saturday, September 18 Zoom

Tayo Rockson Event

7:00 PM Saturday, September 18 Robertson Chapel